RSVP below to watch the jaw-dropping documentary film • Sun, Nov 1

TOTALLY UNDER CONTROL

We're partnering with Neon Films to share the Academy-Award Winning fillmmaker Alex Gabney's documentary, chronicling the inside story of the Trump Administration's utter failure to curb the COVID-19 pandemic. Filmed in secrecy over five months to expose the lies, deceit and corruption of Donald Trump's response to COVID-19, ”it should be seen by every voter in every state of the union.” (Boston Globe)

You can register below and watch the film any time until Nov 4th. We encourage you to join us for a joint, synchronous, live watch party on Sunday, November 1st, starting at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT/3pm AK/1pm HI. If you sign up for our film screening Slack channel, you can chat along with us during the screening on our 

Please register for the film below, watch, share, and vote.  For voting info, go to iwillvote.com