You're invited to attend our upcoming Storytelling Workshop, led by R2H Activists Sara Atkins and Tulika Singh
Tuesday, July 27th at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
Join our Storytelling Workshop to learn more about using your story to influence policy decisions related to health equity and pandemic preparedness -- to ensure we prevent these tragedies and losses of the future. Through our story sharing, we honor our loved ones and have the power to change the world.

If you would like to attend, simply check "yes" while filling out your storyform to RSVP!